Our Service

Here at Palais Auersperg, service is our primary concern. Our personnel will spare no effort in assisting you to plan and execute your event, and shall remain at the same time unfailingly friendly and helpful.

Leistungen_Hochzeiten2

Dream wedding

An exceptional day, an exceptional ceremony, an exceptional location.Now, as in the past, Palais Auersperg is the epicentre of national and international…

Leistungen_Ballveranstaltungen

Balls at Palais Auersperg

Give your ball the setting it deserves. The Palais Auersperg was built between 1706 and 1710, according to the plans of baroque architects Johann…

Leistungen_Kongresse_Konferenzen

Congresses and conferences

Your conference in an exclusive setting! Palais Auersperg lies in the heart of Vienna and is, because of its majesty and size, a much sought-after location for…

Leistungen_Incentives_Galas

Incentives and gala events

Palais Auersperg would like to offer your guests, employees and customers an exclusive setting for gala and incentive events. The magnificent house, at one of the foremost…

Leistungen_Messen

Conventions

The elegance of the state rooms and the palace’s optimal room layout makes it ideally suited for conventions and product presentations. The palace…

Catering at Palais Auersperg

Our long experience, professional expertise and a certain flair for the extraordinary set us,
and our catering partner as well, apart in the field of gastronomy. We guarantee sensual tasting pleasure of the highest order!

Top quality cuisine

Here at Palais Auersperg, your physical wellbeing is our highest priority. Select ingredients, lovingly prepared meals, optimal presentation and unrivaled service are just some of the criteria the catering team at Palais Auersperg maintain in order to ensure excellent service. Local and international cuisine of the highest standard, fine wines, carefully selected beers, exquisite desserts and superb service will all contribute to completing your planned event and leaving a lasting impression on your guests.

Whether it be balls, gala dinners, wedding receptions, conference catering or cocktail receptions – we will be happy to provide you with a tailor-made individual offer for your planned event. Naturally, you can also choose from our existing packages of excellent menus, superb buffets, exquisite finger food and much, much more. Our exclusive catering partner guarantees premium quality at a reasonable price and is looking forward to indulging your taste buds.

Optional Services

We are happy to cater to your requirements and will always be on hand to assist and advise you. This will make your ball an unforgettable event that you will be able to look back on fondly many years from now.

icon-sofaFixtures

Palais Auersperg has a modern infrastructure at its disposal and is equipped with the most up-to-date technical equipment. We offer a variety of furniture suitable for banquets such as gala tables, buffet furnishings and sufficient seating for any kind of event. We can, on request, also provide chair covers, lounge furniture, cocktail tables, bar stools and more. We also have the option of hiring a Bösendorfer grand piano (in pristine condition), in order to give your event that perfect final touch.

icon-volumeTechnical equipment

The palace is fitted with state-of-the-art audio and visual projection equipment, lighting effects and much more. Our team are always on hand to help and provide you with professional advice. If the equipment you require is not on the premises, then we will work together with our supplier in the city to provide you with the necessary system at a reasonable price.

icon-musicMusic

Here at Palais Auersperg, music is particularly close to our hearts. The time-honoured palace has, through its long years of service to the musical world, become a legend in the cultural history of Austria. Mozart, Haydn and Gluck all wrote contributions to world music here, and countless chamber concerts have been organised. The Vienna Residence Orchestra maintains this tradition up to the present day and guarantees unforgettable concert evenings, as well as private concerts.

Have we caught your attention?

The Palais Auersperg Event Team are looking forward to assisting and supporting you in realising your event. We look forward to receiving your request via email or telephone.

Unsere Leistungen

Service wird im Palais Auersperg groß geschrieben. Jederzeit bemüht, steht das Personal
freundlich und hilfsbereit zur Verfügung und unterstützt Sie bei Planung und Durchführung.

Leistungen_Hochzeiten2

Hochzeiten

Ein einzigartiger Tag, Eine Einzigartige Zeremonie- eine einzigartige Location. Damals wie heute war das Palais Auersperg ein Brennpunkt nationaler und…

Leistungen_Ballveranstaltungen

Ballveranstaltungen

Geben Sie Ihrer Ballveranstaltung den passenden Rahmen! Das Palais Auersperg wurde 1706-1710 nach den Plänen der Barockarchitekten Johann…

Leistungen_Kongresse_Konferenzen

Kongresse/Konferenzen

Ihre Konferenz in exklusivem Rahmen! Das im Herzen Wiens gelegene Palais Auersperg ist seiner Exzellenz und Größe wegen gefragte Location und einzigartige…

Leistungen_Incentives_Galas

Incentives & Galas

Das Palais Auersperg wurde 1706-1710 nach den Plänen der Barockarchitekten Johann Bernhard Fischer von Erlach und Lukas von Hildebrandt erbaut, zählt…

Leistungen_Messen

Messen

Das barocke Ambiente, optimale Raumaufteilung, sehr gute technische Infrastruktur, die zentrale Lage und damit gute Erreichbarkeit sind nur einige…

Catering im Palais Auersperg

Eine langjährige Erfahrung, kompetentes Fachwissen und das nötige Gespür für das Besondere,
zeichnet uns und vor allem unsere Cateringpartner, im Gastronomiebereich aus. Genuss auf höchstem Niveau garantiert!

Kulinarik vom Feinsten

Das leibliche Wohl liegt uns im Palais Auersperg sehr am Herzen. Erlesene Zutaten, liebevolle Zubereitung und optimale Präsentation sowie ein Service der seinesgleichen sucht- das sind einige der Kriterien die das Catering im Palais Auersperg auszeichnet. Heimische und internationale Küche auf höchstem Niveau, erlesene Weine und gepflegte Bier, exquisite Desserts und perfektes Service runden Ihr geplantes Event ab und hinterlassen einen bleibenden Eindruck bei Ihren Gästen.

Ob Ballveranstaltung, Galadinner, Hochzeitsempfang, Konferenzverpflegung oder Cocktailempfang- gerne erstellen wir Ihnen ein, auf Ihre geplante Veranstaltung
zugeschnittenes individuelles Offert. Natürlich können Sie auch aus unseren bestehenden Packages an ausgezeichneten Menüs und hervorragenden Buffets, exquisitem Fingerfood und vielem mehr auswählen. Unser exklusiver Cateringpartner garantiert Qualität auf höchstem Niveau zu vernünftigen Preisen und freut sich
darauf auch Ihren Gaumen verwöhnen zu dürfen.

Optionale Zusatzleistungen

Wir gehen auch gerne auf spezielle Wünsche ein und unterstützen mit Rat und Tat – so wird auch Ihr
Event ein unvergessliches Erlebnis, an das man sich nach Jahren und Jahrzehnten noch gerne zurückerinnert.

icon-sofaAusstattungen

Das Palais Auersperg verfügt über eine moderne Infrastruktur und ist technisch top ausgestattet. Wir bieten eine Vielzahl an Bankettmöbeln wie Galatische, Buffetmöbel und ausreichend Bestuhlung. Auf Wunsch können wir Hussen, Loungemöbel, Cocktailtische, Barstühle und vieles mehr anbieten. Überdies besteht die Möglichkeit einen Bösendorfer Konzertflügel zu Topkonditionen anzumieten, um Ihr Event mit einem exklusiven Feinschliff zu veredeln.

icon-volumeTechnik

Das Palais ist mit moderner Standardtechnik zur Ton- und Bildübertragung, Lichteffekten und vielem mehr ausgestattet. Gerne steht Ihnen unser Personal mit Rat und Tat zur Seite und berät Sie professionell. Sollte Ihr benötigtes Equipment nicht vor Ort vorhanden sein, arbeiten wir mit den besten Lieferanten der Stadt
zusammen und können so zu hervorragendem Preis- Leistungsverhältnis das gewünschte Material für Sie organisieren.

icon-musicMusik

Die Musik liegt uns im Palais Auersperg besonders am Herzen. Seit jeher im Dienste der Musik, beherbergte das altehrwürdige Palais einst Legenden der österreichischen Kulturgeschichte. Mozart, Haydn und Gluck schrieben hier Musikgeschichte, unzählige Kammerkonzerte wurden veranstaltet. Heutzutage hält das Wiener Residenzorchester diese Tradition hoch und garantiert unvergessliche Konzertabende und Privatkonzerte.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Das Palais Auersperg Eventteam freut sich Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite zu stehen und Ihnen bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Veranstaltung behilflich zu sein. Wir freuen uns über einen Anruf oder Ihre Anfrage per Email.