Balls at Palais Auersperg

Give your ball the setting it deserves

Introduction

The Palais Auersperg was built between 1706 and 1710, according to the plans of baroque architects Johann Bernhard Fischer von Erlach and Lukas von Hildebrandt, and since that time has been a focus for European musical, political and social history. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Joseph Haydn and Christoph Willibald Gluck wrote their contributions to world music here. The Rofrano, Kinsky, Sachsen Hildburghausen, and Auersperg noble families, as well as the Swedish royalty of Wasa put forth their great pronouncements here and created marvellous festivals as an aristocratic display of splendour. Getting back to the here and now, Palais Auersperg hosts countless events, as well as numerous balls.

Our service

Our events team are professional, competent and friendly and are looking forward to assisting and supporting you in planning and realising your ball. Naturally, we will accompany you throughout the whole process. This means from the request, through the planning stages, to its execution and right up to the feedback and billing process.

In order to maintain an overview of the costs, we offer an all-inclusive package. This guarantees complete cost control and transparency at all times and will make planning your event all the simpler.

Assisting you in organising the space. Booking musicians. Supporting you when dealing with regulatory questions such as registration and municipal matters. Procuring the necessary personnel such as security guards, cloak-room staff, and cleaning and technical personnel. Organising the gastronomy service (meals as well as drinks). Our years of experience mean we can count all of the above as strengths and would therefore like to assist you in organising all of these matters for your ball.

We cater to your requirements as a matter of course and will always be on hand to assist and advise you. This will make your ball an incomparable and unforgettable event that you will be able to look back on fondly many years from now.

Your request

[NEXForms id=”3″ type=”undefined” open_trigger=”normal” text=”” ]

Ballveranstaltungen im Palais Auersperg

Geben Sie Ihrer Ballveranstaltung den passenden Rahmen

Einführung

Das Palais Auersperg wurde 1706-1710 nach den Plänen der Barockarchitekten Johann Bernhard Fischer von Erlach und Lukas von Hildebrandt erbaut und zählt seitdem, damals wie heute zu den Brennpunkten europäischer Musik-, Politik-, und Gesellschaftsgeschichte: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Joseph Haydn und Christoph Willibald Gluck schrieben hier ihren Beitrag zur Weltmusik, die Adelsfamilien Rofrano, Kinsky, Sachsen-Hildburghausen, Auersperg und das schwedische Königshaus Wasa betrieben im Palais große Politik, schufen mit opulenten Festlichkeiten eine Manifestation aristokratischer Prachtentfaltung. Angekommen im Hier und Jetzt beherbergt das Palais Auersperg nach wie vor unzählige Veranstaltungen so auch viele Ballveranstaltungen.

Unser Service

Unser Veranstaltungsteam gilt als sehr professionell, kompetent und freundlich und würde sich freuen, Sie bei der Planung und Durchführung Ihres Balls zu begleiten und unterstützen. Durchgehende Betreuung von der Anfrage, über Planung, Durchführung bis zur Nachbesprechung und Abrechnung empfinden wir als selbstverständlich.

Um die Kosten stets im Blick zu haben, bieten wir ein All Inclusive Paket an, welches jederzeit völlige Kostenkontrolle und Transparenz garantiert und Ihnen die Planung dadurch vereinfachen soll.

Aufgrund der langjährigen Erfahrung zählen wir Beratung bei der Raumaufteilung, Musikerbuchung, Unterstützung bei Behördenfragen wie Anmeldungs- und Magistratsangelegenheiten, Bereitstellung des notwendigen Personals wie der Security, des Garderobepersonals, Reinigungs- und technischem Personal, Durchführung der Gastronomie (Speisen wie auch Getränke) uvm. zu unseren Stärken und möchten diese in Ihre Ballveranstaltung einfließen lassen.

Natürlich gehen wir auch auf Wünsche ein und stehen mit Rat und Tat zur Stelle- so wird auch Ihr Ball ein einzigartiges und unvergessliches Erlebnis, an das Sie sich nach Jahren und Jahrzehnten noch gerne zurückerinnern.

Ihre Anfrage

[NEXForms id=“1″ type=“undefined“ open_trigger=“normal“ text=““ ]