Incentives and gala events at Palais Auersperg

Palais Auersperg would like to offer your guests, employees and customers an exclusive setting for gala and incentive events.

[dt_gap height=“30″]

Introduction

[dt_gap height=“20″]

The magnificent house, at one of the foremost addresses in Vienna, is as it has always been a focal point for European musical, political and social history. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Joseph Haydn and Christoph Willibald Gluck wrote contributions to world music here. The Rofrano, Kinsky, Sachsen Hildburghausen, and Auersperg noble families, and the Swedish royalty of Wasa put forth their great pronouncements here and created marvellous festivals as an aristocratic display of splendour.

[dt_gap]

The room layout means there is space for events involving 30 to 1000 guests. It also provides the optimal setting for your planned event. Gala dinners, team building events and private concerts in small or large settings are just some of the events that can be held here- your imagination knows no limits!

Your benefits

[dt_gap height=“20″]

The central location in the centre of the government district, modern technological infrastructure, the private park, exquisite national and international cuisine, an optimal room layout in the eleven gala halls and our competent, friendly and highly motivated personnel are just some of the advantages that make this house ideal for gala and incentive events.

[dt_gap]

Our highly experienced, extremely competent and fully motivated team will support and accompany you during the preparations and assist you throughout the whole process, from your request, through its execution and right up to the billing process. You will receive everything from one source and will have a contact person to make your wishes and requirements into reality with the greatest possible care and attention.

[dt_gap height=“20″][ultimate_modal modal_title=“Hall capacity“ btn_size=“md“ btn_bg_color=“#1c4c36″ btn_txt_color=“#ffffff“ btn_text=“Hall capacity“ modal_size=“block“ overlay_bg_opacity=“80″]Preise und Kapazitäten[/ultimate_modal]

Your request

[dt_gap height=“20″]

[NEXForms id=“3″ type=“undefined“ open_trigger=“normal“ text=““ ]

[dt_gap height=“20″]

Incentives und Galas im Palais Auersperg

Das Palais Auersperg bietet Ihren Gästen, Mitarbeitern und Kunden einen einzigartigen
Rahmen für Galaveranstaltungen und Incentives.

Einführung

Das prächtige Haus an bester Adresse zählt, damals wie heute zu den Brennpunkten europäischer Musik-, Politik-, und Gesellschaftsgeschichte: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Joseph Haydn und Christoph Willibald Gluck schrieben hier ihren Beitrag zur Weltmusik, die Adelsfamilien Rofrano, Kinsky, Sachsen-Hildburghausen, Auersperg und das schwedische Königshaus Wasa betrieben im Palais große Politik, schufen mit opulenten Festlichkeiten eine Manifestation aristokratischer Prachtentfaltung.

Aufgrund der Raumaufteilung sind Veranstaltungen von 30 bis 1000 Gästen möglich und bieten Ihrer geplanten Veranstaltung den optimalen Rahmen. Galadinner, Teambuilding Veranstaltungen, Privatkonzerte in kleinem und großem Rahmen um nur einige zu nennen- der Fantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Ihre Vorteile

Die zentrale Lage, inmitten des Regierungsviertels Wiens, moderne technische Ausstattung, der private Park, exquisite heimische und internationale Küche, eine optimale Raumaufteilung in den elf Prunksälen, überaus freundliches, kompetentes und motiviertes Personal sind nur einige der Vorzüge und prädestinieren das Haus geradezu für Galas und Incentives.

Unser hocherfahrenes, sehr kompetentes und topmotiviertes Team unterstützt und begleitet Sie bei den Vorbereitungen und betreut Sie von der Anfrage, über die Durchführung bis zur Abrechnung. Sie erhalten alles aus einer Hand und haben einen Ansprechpartner der Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt und vollem Einsatz für Sie realisiert.

  • Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage

  • Gewünschtes Veranstaltungsdatum