Congresses and conferences

Your conference in an exclusive setting!

Introduction

krone3Palais Auersperg lies in the heart of Vienna and is, because of its majesty and size, a much sought-after location for sophisticated events. The opulent palace is ideally suited for conferences, congresses and events such as product presentations or meetings.
Eleven gala halls, all illuminated by natural light but also equipped with means of blocking out the light, guarantee a variety of options, from small workshops in single rooms to presentations in the two larger halls.

Modern technological infrastructure, various seating options, exquisite catering service, a professional, flexible and hard-working team and the charm of the historical rooms. All of these factors ensure that your event will be realised as professionally and smoothly as possible. The 5,000 m² park with its collection of ancient trees, is also an ideal place to rest your weary head.

Would you like to offer your participants and guests a very special experience? Would you like a conference or meeting that distinguishes itself from all the others, but where the costs remain transparent at all times?

Then ask for our conference rates!

Your request

[NEXForms id=”3″ type=”undefined” open_trigger=”normal” text=”” ]

Kongresse und Konferenzen

Ihre Konferenz in exklusivem Rahmen!

Einführung

Das im Herzen Wiens gelegene Palais Auersperg ist seiner Exzellenz und Größe wegen gefragte Location und einzigartige Kulisse für hochwertige Veranstaltungen. Gerade für Konferenzen, Kongresse und Events wie Produktpräsentationen oder Versammlungen ist das prachtvolle Palais prädestiniert:

11 mit Tageslicht und Verdunklungsmöglichkeiten ausgestattete Prunksäle garantieren eine Vielfalt an Optionen: von kleinen Workshops in den einzelnen Räumen bis hin zu Vorträgen in den beiden großen Sälen.

Moderne technische Infrastruktur, vielfältige Bestuhlungsvarianten, exquisites Catering, ein professionelles und flexibles Team und deren stetes Bemühen in Kombination mit dem Charme historischer Räumlichkeiten, sichern die professionelle und reibungslose Umsetzung Ihrer Veranstaltung. Der 5.000 m² große private Park mit seinem Altbaumbestand lässt auch das beanspruchteste Gehirn regenerieren.

Möchten auch Sie Ihren Teilnehmern und Gästen ein ganz besonderes Erlebnis bieten, eine Konferenz oder Tagung, die sich deutlich von den anderen abhebt und dabei jederzeit die volle Kostenübersicht behalten?

Fragen Sie nach unseren Konferenzpauschalen!

Ihre Anfrage

[NEXForms id=“1″ type=“undefined“ open_trigger=“normal“ text=““ ]